1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Jan 19, 2020
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Florida Panthers at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Jan 21, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Feb 5, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Feb 19, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Mar 3, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 5, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Mar 8, 2020
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Mar 13, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 19, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Mar 22, 2020
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Mar 25, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Mar 27, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Mar 29, 2020
2:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Montreal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Mar 31, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
1 2 Next >