Opera Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Wed, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
La Boheme Thu, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Dallas Symphony Christmas Pops Thu, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
Metropolitan Opera: Des Rosenkavalier Fri, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Dallas Symphony Christmas Pops Fri, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
Metropolitan Opera - Queen of Spades Sat, Dec 14
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Dallas Symphony Christmas Pops Sat, Dec 14
2:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Symphony Christmas Pops Sat, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Sat, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Sun, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Dallas Symphony Christmas Pops Sun, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
Metropolitan Opera: Des Rosenkavalier Tue, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Queen of Spades Wed, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Dallas Symphony Christmas Pops Thu, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Thu, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Des Rosenkavalier Fri, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Sat, Dec 21
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Queen of Spades Sat, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Des Rosenkavalier Mon, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Tue, Dec 24
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Thu, Dec 26
11:00 am
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck Fri, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Sat, Dec 28
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Des Rosenkavalier Sat, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
The Gypsy Baron Sat, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Jane Mallett Theatre
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.