Liverpool FC Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Newcastle United FC at Liverpool FC Sat, Sep 14
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Leicester City FC at Liverpool FC Sat, Oct 5
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Tottenham Hotspur FC at Liverpool FC Sat, Oct 26
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Manchester City FC at Liverpool FC Sat, Nov 9
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Brighton and Hove Albion FC at Liverpool FC Sat, Nov 30
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Everton FC at Liverpool FC Wed, Dec 4
7:45 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Watford FC at Liverpool FC Sat, Dec 14
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Wolverhampton Wanderers at Liverpool FC Sat, Dec 28
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Sheffield United at Liverpool FC Wed, Jan 1, 2020
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Manchester United at Liverpool FC Sat, Jan 18, 2020
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Southampton FC at Liverpool FC Sat, Feb 1, 2020
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
West Ham United FC at Liverpool FC Sat, Feb 22, 2020
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
AFC Bournemouth at Liverpool FC Sat, Mar 7, 2020
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Crystal Palace FC at Liverpool FC Sat, Mar 21, 2020
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Aston Villa FC at Liverpool FC Sat, Apr 11, 2020
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Burnley FC at Liverpool FC Sat, Apr 25, 2020
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Chelsea FC at Liverpool FC Sat, May 9, 2020
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.