CONCACAF Gold Cup Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Group A, Matchday 1 (Canada vs. Martinique, Mexico vs. Cuba) Sat, Jun 15
4:30 pm
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Group D, Matchday 1 (Panama vs. Trinidad and Tobago, USA vs. Guyana) Tue, Jun 18
6:30 pm
Allianz Field
Saint Paul, MN
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Group A, Matchday 2 (Cuba vs. Martinique, Mexico vs. Canada) Wed, Jun 19
6:00 pm
Broncos Stadium at Mile High
Denver, CO
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Group B, Matchday 2 (Nicaragua vs. Haiti, Costa Rica vs. Bermuda) Thu, Jun 20
6:00 pm
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Group C, Matchday 2 (El Salvador vs. Jamaica, Honduras vs. Curacao) Fri, Jun 21
6:00 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Group D, Matchday 2 (Guyana vs. Panama, USA vs. Trinidad and Tobago) Sat, Jun 22
5:30 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Group A, Matchday 3 (Canada vs. Cuba, Martinique vs. Mexico) Sun, Jun 23
6:00 pm
Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Group B, Matchday 3 (Bermuda vs. Nicaragua, Haiti vs. Costa Rica) Mon, Jun 24
6:30 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Group C, Matchday 3 (Jamaica vs. Curacao, Honduras vs. El Salvador) Tue, Jun 25
5:00 pm
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Group D, Matchday 3 (Trinidad and Tobago vs. Guyana, Panama vs. USA) Wed, Jun 26
5:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Quarterfinals Sat, Jun 29
6:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Quarterfinals Sun, Jun 30
5:30 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Semifinals Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Semifinals Wed, Jul 3
8:30 pm
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Final Sun, Jul 7
8:15 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.