Hella Mega Tour Tickets

Local events near Ashburn
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Fri, Aug 21, 2020
6:00 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Fri, Jul 17, 2020
5:30 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Tue, Jul 21, 2020
6:30 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Fri, Jul 24, 2020
5:30 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Sat, Jul 25, 2020
5:30 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Tue, Jul 28, 2020
5:30 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Fri, Jul 31, 2020
5:30 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Sat, Aug 1, 2020
6:00 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Wed, Aug 5, 2020
5:30 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Thu, Aug 6, 2020
5:30 pm
TIAA Bank Field
Jacksonville, FL
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Sat, Aug 8, 2020
5:30 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Tue, Aug 11, 2020
5:30 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Thu, Aug 13, 2020
5:30 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Sat, Aug 15, 2020
5:30 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Sun, Aug 16, 2020
5:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Wed, Aug 19, 2020
5:30 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Fri, Aug 21, 2020
6:00 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Sat, Aug 22, 2020
5:30 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Mon, Aug 24, 2020
5:30 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Thu, Aug 27, 2020
5:00 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Sat, Aug 29, 2020
5:30 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.