Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Local events near Ashburn
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Sun, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Feb 29
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 7
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 14
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Sun, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2020 - All Rights reserved.