Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

Local events near Ashburn
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals Sat, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Jan 19
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Florida Panthers at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Jan 21
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Feb 5
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Feb 19
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Feb 21
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Mar 3
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 5
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Mar 8
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Mar 11
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Mar 13
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 19
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Mar 22
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Mar 25
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Mar 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Mar 29
2:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Montreal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Mar 31
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2020 - All Rights reserved.