Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

Local events near Ashburn
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals Sat, Mar 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Nov 17
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Carolina Hurricanes at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Nov 19
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Lightning at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Nov 21
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Nov 26
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Nov 29
3:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Dec 2
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Dec 8
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Dec 15
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Dec 18
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Dec 23
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Islanders at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Dec 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Jan 5, 2020
6:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Jan 19, 2020
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Florida Panthers at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Jan 21, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Feb 5, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Feb 19, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Mar 3, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 5, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Mar 8, 2020
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Mar 13, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.