Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Tickets

Local events near Ashburn
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Northwestern Wildcats at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Tue, Feb 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
SIU Edwardsville Cougars at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sun, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Michigan State Spartans at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Wed, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at DePaul Blue Demons Basketball Sat, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Hartford Hawks at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sun, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball Sun, Jan 5, 2020
6:30 pm
Williams Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Northwestern Wildcats at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall
Bloomington, IN
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 11, 2020
1:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Iowa Hawkeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball Sat, Jan 18, 2020
4:00 pm
State Farm Center
Champaign, IL
Maryland Terrapins at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Tue, Jan 21, 2020
6:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Ohio State Buckeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sun, Jan 26, 2020
5:30 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Wed, Jan 29, 2020
6:30 pm
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Purdue Boilermakers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sat, Feb 1, 2020
8:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Sun, Feb 9, 2020
6:30 pm
Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Michigan Wolverines at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Wed, Feb 12, 2020
8:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Sat, Feb 15, 2020
12:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Northwestern Wildcats at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Tue, Feb 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sun, Feb 23, 2020
2:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Thu, Feb 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Sun, Mar 1, 2020
3:15 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Northwestern Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Wed, Mar 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sat, Mar 7, 2020
3:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.