Boston Celtics Tickets

Local events near Ashburn
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Tue, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Miami Heat at Boston Celtics Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics Sun, Apr 7
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 13
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 15
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 22
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Apr 26
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 29
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 1
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 12
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 14
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 16
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 23
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 27
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 30
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 2
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 16
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.