Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Wed, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Thu, Mar 28
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Mar 30
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Mar 31
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Mar 31
6:30 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tue, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Apr 6
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Apr 7
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Apr 7
6:30 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Apr 13
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Apr 14
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Apr 14
6:30 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tue, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.