Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Local events near Ashburn
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Sep 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Tue, Apr 21, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Wed, Apr 22, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2

All Events
Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Aug 25
4:05 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Sep 2
5:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Sep 3
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Sep 17
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Sep 18
5:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Sep 21
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Sep 22
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Mar 26, 2020
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 28, 2020
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 29, 2020
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Mar 30, 2020
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Mar 31, 2020
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Apr 1, 2020
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 10, 2020
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 11, 2020
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 12, 2020
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Apr 14, 2020
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Apr 15, 2020
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Apr 16, 2020
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 17, 2020
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.