Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Local events near Ashburn
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 27
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Sun, Jul 28
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Sep 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2

All Events
Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 22
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 23
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers Season Tickets Wed, Mar 27
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Mar 28
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 29
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 30
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Apr 1
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Apr 2
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Apr 3
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 12
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 13
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 14
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Apr 15
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Apr 16
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Apr 17
12:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 27
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 28
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, May 6
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 7
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 8
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, May 9
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, May 10
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.