Chicago Cubs Tickets

Local events near Ashburn
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 14, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago Cubs at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 15, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Thu, Apr 16, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Fri, Apr 17, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 18, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2

All Events
Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 29, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 1, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 2, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 5, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Fri, Mar 6, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 11, 2020
6:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 12, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 17, 2020
6:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 19, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 20, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 21, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Mon, Mar 23, 2020
12:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Mon, Mar 30, 2020
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 31, 2020
6:40 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 1, 2020
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 3, 2020
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 4, 2020
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 5, 2020
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 10, 2020
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 11, 2020
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 12, 2020
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.