Pink Martini

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pink Martini Sun, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Aura
Portland, ME
Pink Martini Thu, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
Troy, NY
Pink Martini Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Scottish Rite Auditorium - NJ
Collingswood, NJ
Pink Martini Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Berklee Performance Center
Boston, MA
Pink Martini Sun, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Berklee Performance Center
Boston, MA
Pink Martini Tue, Oct 29
8:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Pink Martini Wed, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Pink Martini Tue, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Golden State Theatre
Monterey, CA
Pink Martini Tue, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Jackson Hall at Mondavi Center - UC Davis
Davis, CA
Pink Martini Thu, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Cascade Theater
Redding, CA
Pink Martini Wed, Mar 4, 2020
8:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Pink Martini Thu, Mar 5, 2020
8:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Pink Martini Fri, Mar 6, 2020
8:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Pink Martini Sat, Mar 7, 2020
2:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Pink Martini Sat, Mar 7, 2020
8:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Pink Martini Sun, Mar 8, 2020
7:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Pink Martini Fri, Apr 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Mount Baker Theatre
Bellingham, WA
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.