Washington National Opera: Otello

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Fri, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Three New 20 Minute Operas Fri, Jan 10, 2020
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Sat, Feb 29, 2020
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Sun, Mar 1, 2020
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Mon, Mar 2, 2020
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Wed, Mar 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Fri, Mar 6, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Sat, Mar 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Sun, Mar 8, 2020
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Fri, Mar 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Sat, Mar 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Blue Sun, Mar 15, 2020
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Mon, Mar 16, 2020
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Blue Wed, Mar 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Thu, Mar 19, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Blue Fri, Mar 20, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Sat, Mar 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Sun, Mar 22, 2020
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Blue Mon, Mar 23, 2020
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Blue Sat, Mar 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Porgy and Bess Sat, May 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Porgy and Bess Sun, May 10, 2020
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Porgy and Bess Mon, May 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.