Washington National Opera: Faust

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Faust Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Faust Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Tosca Sun, May 12
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Tosca Tue, May 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Tosca Sun, May 19
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Tosca Mon, May 20
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Tosca Wed, May 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Tosca Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.