Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders Fri, Feb 21
8:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Sat, Feb 29
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Mar 8
5:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Thu, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Mar 14
4:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Arizona Coyotes Fri, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Detroit Red Wings at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Mar 21
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins Tue, Mar 24
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues Tue, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2020 - All Rights reserved.