Florida Panthers at Chicago Blackhawks

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 7:30 pm
United Center, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Feb 21
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars Sun, Feb 23
2:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Tue, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Chicago Blackhawks at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Chicago Blackhawks at Florida Panthers Sat, Feb 29
6:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Mar 3
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 5
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Mar 8
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Mar 11
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Mar 13
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals Sat, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Tue, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 19
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Mar 21
2:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Mar 22
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Mar 25
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Mar 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Mar 29
2:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Montreal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Mar 31
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at New York Islanders Thu, Apr 2
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Chicago Blackhawks at New York Rangers Sat, Apr 4
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2020 - All Rights reserved.