Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 7:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Fri, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat Sat, Feb 22
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Feb 29
8:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Utah Jazz at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Denver Nuggets at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls Tue, Mar 10
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks Sat, Mar 14
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Houston Rockets Tue, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Thu, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Cleveland Cavaliers at Indiana Pacers Sat, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sacramento Kings at Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Los Angeles Lakers at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets Sat, Mar 28
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Utah Jazz Wed, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns Fri, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings Sun, Apr 5
6:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Cleveland Cavaliers at Golden State Warriors Wed, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 2
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2020 - All Rights reserved.