Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 6:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Washington Wizards at Memphis Grizzlies Sat, Dec 14
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons Mon, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards Wed, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Fri, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Mon, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons Thu, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Sat, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Mon, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Wed, Jan 1, 2020
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards Sat, Jan 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Mon, Jan 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Fri, Jan 10, 2020
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards Sun, Jan 12, 2020
3:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Fri, Jan 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards Mon, Jan 20, 2020
2:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Miami Heat Wed, Jan 22, 2020
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Jan 23, 2020
7:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks Sun, Jan 26, 2020
6:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Jan 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Thu, Jan 30, 2020
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.