Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles

Sat, May 4, 2019 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Sun, May 19
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 20
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 21
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 22
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Thu, May 23
12:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies Fri, May 24
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies Sat, May 25
7:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies Sun, May 26
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 27
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 28
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 29
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 31
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 1
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 2
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Tue, Jun 4
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Wed, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Thu, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Fri, Jun 7
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Sat, Jun 8
3:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Sun, Jun 9
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jun 14
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 15
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.