Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Miami Marlins (Split Squad)

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Tue, Jun 2
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Wed, Jun 3
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Thu, Jun 4
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Seattle Mariners at Miami Marlins Fri, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Seattle Mariners at Miami Marlins Sat, Jun 6
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Seattle Mariners at Miami Marlins Sun, Jun 7
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Jun 9
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Jun 10
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Fri, Jun 12
7:15 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Sat, Jun 13
1:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Sun, Jun 14
1:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jun 16
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jun 18
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins Fri, Jun 19
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins Sat, Jun 20
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins Sun, Jun 21
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Mon, Jun 22
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Tue, Jun 23
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Wed, Jun 24
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Thu, Jun 25
12:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Fri, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Sat, Jun 27
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Sun, Jun 28
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at Oakland Athletics Mon, Jun 29
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2020 - All Rights reserved.