San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 7:05 pm
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Sep 18
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Fri, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Sat, Sep 21
6:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Sun, Sep 22
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Mon, Sep 23
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tue, Sep 24
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Wed, Sep 25
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Thu, Sep 26
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cleveland Indians at Washington Nationals Fri, Sep 27
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cleveland Indians at Washington Nationals Sat, Sep 28
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cleveland Indians at Washington Nationals Sun, Sep 29
3:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Washington Nationals - (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 1
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
NLDS: TBD at Washington Nationals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 3
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
NLDS: TBD at Washington Nationals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 4
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
NLDS: TBD at Washington Nationals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 9
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
NLCS: TBD at Washington Nationals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 11
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
NLCS: TBD at Washington Nationals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 12
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
NLCS: TBD at Washington Nationals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 18
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
NLCS: TBD at Washington Nationals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 19
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
World Series: TBD at Washington Nationals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 22
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
World Series: TBD at Washington Nationals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 23
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
World Series: TBD at Washington Nationals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 29
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
World Series: TBD at Washington Nationals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 30
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Houston Astros Sat, Feb 22, 2020
TBA
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins (Split Squad) Sun, Feb 23, 2020
TBA
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.