Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 25
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Tue, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Wed, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Fri, Aug 30
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sat, Aug 31
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sun, Sep 1
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Sep 2
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Sep 3
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Sep 4
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Sep 5
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Sep 6
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Sep 7
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Sep 8
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Sep 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Fri, Sep 13
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Sat, Sep 14
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Sun, Sep 15
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.