Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 7:10 pm
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Sep 18
5:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Sep 21
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Sep 22
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Sep 23
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Sep 24
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Sep 27
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Sep 28
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Sep 29
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Tampa Bay Rays - (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 2
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
ALDS: TBD at Tampa Bay Rays - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 4
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
ALDS: TBD at Tampa Bay Rays - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 5
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
ALDS: TBD at Tampa Bay Rays - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 10
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
ALCS: TBD at Tampa Bay Rays - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 12
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
ALCS: TBD at Tampa Bay Rays - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 13
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
ALCS: TBD at Tampa Bay Rays - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 19
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
ALCS: TBD at Tampa Bay Rays - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 20
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
World Series: TBD at Tampa Bay Rays - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 22
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
World Series: TBD at Tampa Bay Rays - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 23
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
World Series: TBD at Tampa Bay Rays - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 29
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
World Series: TBD at Tampa Bay Rays - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 30
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sat, Feb 22, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Feb 23, 2020
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays (Split Squad) Mon, Feb 24, 2020
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.