Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 18
12:37 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Thu, Sep 19
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Fri, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sat, Sep 21
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sun, Sep 22
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Atlanta Braves at Kansas City Royals Tue, Sep 24
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Atlanta Braves at Kansas City Royals Wed, Sep 25
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Fri, Sep 27
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Sat, Sep 28
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Sun, Sep 29
2:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 22, 2020
TBA
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sun, Feb 23, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Mon, Feb 24, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Tue, Feb 25, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Wed, Feb 26, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Wed, Feb 26, 2020
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Feb 27, 2020
TBA
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Fri, Feb 28, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners Sat, Feb 29, 2020
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Sun, Mar 1, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 3, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Wed, Mar 4, 2020
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 5, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Fri, Mar 6, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 7, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.