Manchester City FC Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brighton and Hove Albion FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Aug 31
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Watford FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Sep 21
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Wolverhampton Wanderers at Manchester City FC Sat, Oct 5
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Aston Villa FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Oct 26
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Southampton FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Nov 2
4:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Chelsea FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Nov 23
4:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Manchester United at Manchester City FC Sat, Dec 7
4:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Leicester City FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Dec 21
4:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Sheffield United at Manchester City FC Sat, Dec 28
4:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Everton FC at Manchester City FC Wed, Jan 1, 2020
4:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Crystal Palace FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Jan 18, 2020
4:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
West Ham United FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Feb 8, 2020
4:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Arsenal FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Feb 29, 2020
4:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Burnley FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Mar 14, 2020
4:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Liverpool FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Apr 4, 2020
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Newcastle United FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Apr 18, 2020
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
AFC Bournemouth at Manchester City FC Sat, May 2, 2020
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Norwich City at Manchester City FC Sun, May 17, 2020
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.