The Joffrey Ballet Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Joffrey Ballet: The Times are Racing Thu, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Times are Racing Fri, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Times are Racing Sat, Feb 22
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Times are Racing Sat, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Times are Racing Sun, Feb 23
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: Don Quixote Wed, Apr 22
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: Don Quixote Fri, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: Don Quixote Sat, Apr 25
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: Don Quixote Sat, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: Don Quixote Sun, Apr 26
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: Don Quixote Thu, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: Don Quixote Fri, May 1
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: Don Quixote Sat, May 2
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: Don Quixote Sat, May 2
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2020 - All Rights reserved.