Jingle Ball Tickets

Local events near Ashburn
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jingle Ball Mon, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jingle Ball with Sam Smith and Lizzo Sun, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Jingle Ball with Lizzo and Sam Smith Tue, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Dickies Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Jingle Ball Fri, Dec 6
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Jingle Ball with Lil Nas X and Charlie Puth Sun, Dec 8
7:30 pm
The Masonic
San Francisco, CA
Jingle Ball with Katy Perry and Camila Cabello Mon, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Jingle Ball Wed, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Jingle Ball Fri, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Jingle Ball with Halsey and Lizzo Sun, Dec 15
6:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Jingle Ball Mon, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Jingle Ball with Jonas Brothers Wed, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Jingle Ball with Khalid and Jonas Brothers Fri, Dec 20
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Jingle Ball with Khalid and Jonas Brothers Sun, Dec 22
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2019 - All Rights reserved.