In This Moment Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
In This Moment Tue, Apr 14
6:30 pm
Clyde Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
In This Moment Wed, Apr 15
5:30 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
In This Moment Fri, Apr 17
6:30 pm
Myth
St Paul, MN
In This Moment Sat, Apr 18
6:30 pm
The Rave-Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
In This Moment Sun, Apr 19
5:00 pm
The Blue Note - MO
Columbia, MO
In This Moment Thu, Apr 23
6:30 pm
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
In This Moment Sat, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Lonestar Amphitheater
Lubbock, TX
In This Moment Tue, Apr 28
5:30 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
In This Moment Wed, Apr 29
6:30 pm
The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles, CA
In This Moment Sat, May 2
6:30 pm
Grand Sierra Theatre
Reno, NV
In This Moment Thu, May 7
6:30 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
In This Moment Fri, May 8
6:30 pm
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
In This Moment Sun, May 10
6:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
In This Moment Wed, May 13
6:30 pm
MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB
In This Moment Fri, May 15
7:30 pm
First Interstate Arena
Billings, MT
© Copyright Chicago Ticket Connection 2020 - All Rights reserved.